To be loved de Michael Bublé

To Be Loved
To Be Loved

To Be Loved é o oitavo álbum de estúdio pelo cantor canadiano Michael Bublé, lançado a 22 de Abril de 2013 através da 143 Records.

“It’s A Beautiful Day”, editado a 25 de Fevereiro, serviu como single de avanço. Estreou na primeira posição da Billboard 200 com 195 mil cópias vendidas.

Artista: Michael Bublé


1. You Make Me Feel So Young
2. It’s A Beautiful Day
3. To Love Somebody
4. Who’s Lovin You
5. Something Stupid featuring Reese Witherspoon
6. Come Dance With Me
7. Close Your Eyes
8. After All featuring Bryan Adams
9. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You with Naturally 7
10. To Be Loved
11. You’ve Got A Friend In Me
12. Nevertheless (i’m in love with you) featuring The Puppini Sisters
13. I Got It Easy
14. Young At Heart

A sua opinião
[Total: 0 Média: 0]